SHIV-R - On Blackened Wings (CD - EP - 2015)


SHIV-R - On Blackened Wings (CD - EP - 2015)


On Blackened Wings” is the new remix album from SHIV-R, featuring track-for-track remixes of their latest album “Wax Wings Will Burn”, plus a couple of bonuses, for a total of 15 remixes by artists such as ∆AIMON, Thomas Rainer (L’Âme Immortelle), Nitronoise, Freakangel and remix contest-winner Thanosmylonas. The release, squeezed onto a limited edition-CD and also available digitally, takes the inimitable sounds of SHIV-R’s high-reaching third album, praised by Brutal Resonance zine as “thirteen tracks of haunting bliss and electronic mayhem”, and resurrects them in a new light; a new monster from the electro-industrial underworld!

Audio demo <a href="">here</a>.

01. Asylum (Drag Remix By The Ladder)
02. Monster (Freakangel Remix)
03. Eye Of The Needle (Thanosmylonas Remix)
04. Territory (Cellmod Remix)
05. Wolves (Sleepless Driods Remix)
06. Chemical (Anti-Matter Remix By Nitronoise)
07. Dance The Apocalypse (Viral Millennium Remix)
08. Of The Machine (Acylum Remix)
09. Shadow With A Voice (Marc Martinez Remix)
10. Blood Rose (L'Âme Immortelle Remix By Thomas Rainer)
11. Payload (Riotlegion Remix)
12. Retina ([SNUFF] Remix)
13. Lifelike (Aaimon Remix)
14. Pharmaceutical Grade (Syndroid Remix)
15. God Is Art (Vandalised Remix By Marc Martinez)

All CDs are plastic-wrapped. If you'd like the shrink-wrap removed and a signature from Pete, include a message in your order when you checkout! 

Add To Cart